The kusnacht practice home hero

САМЫЙ Эксклюзивный ЛЕЧЕБНЫЙ ЦЕНТР В МИРЕ

Leader v1

СТАЦИОНАРНЫЙ Ретрит для руководителей В ШВЕЙЦАРИИ

«В случае тревожного расстройства кажется, что некуда обратиться, что вы беспомощны и одиноки. Но есть решение — это The Kusnacht Practice. Сейчас я снова здорова и снова чувствую себя на высоте!» Анна, 34 года.

«Мы горим нашим делом: помощью клиентам к стабильным изменениям в жизни.»

EDUARDO GREGHI – CEO & CHAIRMAN THE KUSNACHT PRACTICE
Ceo image

ПЕРЕДОВОЙ ОПЫТ ШВЕЙЦАРСКОЙ МЕДИЦИНЫ

Лечебный центр The Kusnacht Practice известен своим абсолютным, преданным вниманием и точностью, честностью и прозрачностью в теплой и сопереживающей обстановке. Окруженный природой, красотой и чистым воздухом, лечебный центр действительно предлагает целостное, 360 градусное восстановление баланса души, тела и разума. Мы достигаем этого благодаря уникальному сочетанию медицинской и психиатрической помощи, биомолекулярного восстановления, а также исключительного сервиса, размещения, дополнительных терапий и гостеприимства. Наш ультрасовременный центр сочетает в себе швейцарские стандарты совершенства, роскошь и передовые инновационные технологии с всемирно известным медицинским опытом, состраданием и чуткостью.
Read more
Therapist min
Johann Sauty 7496 v1 min
Johann Sauty 7512 v1 min
Johann Sauty 7441 v1 min
Villa the mansion service private butler bedroom min

ЭКСКЛЮЗИВНЫЕ ЧАСТНЫЕ ВИЛЛЫ

Каждый пациент получает уникальное и уединенное лечение на своей собственной роскошной пятизвездочной эксклюзивной вилле, где ему предоставляются самые высокие стандарты профессионализма, заботы и конфиденциальности. Окружающая природа спокойна и умиротворяюща: воды Цюрихского озера плещутся всего в нескольких шагах с видом на Альпы. На вилле вы будете окружены отменным декором, картинами, мебелью и современной техникой. А ваша конфиденциальность будет нашим главным приоритетом.

Галерея
Каждый пациент получает уникальное и уединенное лечение на своей собственной роскошной пятизвездочной эксклюзивной вилле, где ему предоставляются самые высокие стандарты профессионализма, заботы и конфиденциальности. Окружающая природа спокойна и умиротворяюща: воды Цюрихского озера плещутся всего в нескольких шагах с видом на Альпы. На вилле вы будете окружены отменным декором, картинами, мебелью и современной техникой. А ваша конфиденциальность будет нашим главным приоритетом.

ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНОЕ 5-ЗВЕЗДОЧНОЕ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ

Опыт гостеприимства Kusnacht Practice не имеет себе равных. Наша великолепная команда гарантирует, что вы ощутите непревзойденную роскошь в великолепной обстановке, созданной в соответствии с вашими пожеланиями. Вы станете свидетелем непревзойденнгого гостеприимства и сервиса. Наша команда гостиничного сервиса никогда не упустит ни одной детали, и на протяжении всего вашего пребывания, о вас будет заботиться опытная, вежливая и внимательная команда поваров, водителей, дворецких и домработниц.

Villa the mansion service private butler bedroom min
Villa chiara private butler food min
Villa the mansion service private butler livingroom min
Villa riggi service private butler living room 2 min
Villa rigi service personal chauffeur min
Villa the mansion service housekeeping min 1
Villa the mansion bedroom min
Villa the mansion details min
Mountains 2022 03 24 121109 vljw min

ВЫСШИЕ ЦЕННОСТИ И ПРИНЦИПЫ

Лечебный центр The Kusnacht Practice руководствуется моральным кодексом совершенства и высочайшими профессиональными стандартами. Мы исключительны в своем деле, и именно поэтому нам доверяют и уважают во всем мире. Мы никогда не снижаем заданный уровень совершенства во взаимодействии с нашими клиентами. Мы аутентичны и целеустремленны, нами движут сопереживание, доброта, конфиденциальность и внимательность. Швейцарское медицинское совершенство проходит через все, что мы делаем, и мы находимся в бесконечном стремлении к инновациям. Наша новаторская организация - это непоколебимая забота и сострадание, помогающие людям изменить свою жизнь с помощью заботы, любви, доброты, стойкости и непревзойденного опыта.
Читать далее

МЕДИА

The Kusnacht Practice в международной прессе

TKP Main Slider

GET READY FOR THE NEW YEAR Body & Mind
Booster
TWO WEEKS LUXURY STAY IN SWITZERLAND LEARN MORE

The kusnacht practice home hero

THE WORLD’S MOST Exclusive TREATMENT CENTRE

Leader v1

LUXURY RESIDENTIAL Leader Retreat IN SWITZERLAND

“IT BEGAN WITH A PRESCRIPTION FOR A KNEE INJURY AND SPIRALLED FROM THERE. I FELT I COULDN’T LIVE WITHOUT THE DRUGS BUT NOW I KNOW I CAN AND WILL NEVER GO BACK THANKS TO THE EXPERTS AND MY FRIENDS AT THE KUSNACHT PRACTICE.” GABRIELLA · AGED 32

We are passionate about helping clients make sustainable life changes

EDUARDO GREGHI – CEO & CHAIRMAN THE KUSNACHT PRACTICE
Ceo image

SWISS MEDICAL EXCELLENCE

The Kusnacht Practice is renowned for its absolute, dedicated attention and precision, honesty and transparency in a warm and empathetic environment for all. Enveloped by nature, beauty and clean air, the treatment centre truly offers an holistic, 360 degree, mind, body and soul rebalancing and restoration. We achieve this through a unique combination of medical and psychiatric care and Biomolecular Restoration, alongside exceptional service, accommodation, complementary therapies and hospitality. Our state-of-the-art facility combines Swiss standards of excellence, luxury and cutting-edge, innovative technology with world-renowned medical expertise, compassion and sensitivity.

Read more
Therapist min
Johann Sauty 7496 v1 min
Johann Sauty 7512 v1 min
Johann Sauty 7441 v1 min
Villa the mansion service private butler bedroom min

ULTRA EXCLUSIVE PRIVATE VILLAS

Each and every patient is treated uniquely and privately in their own sumptuous, five-star exclusive villa where they are provided with the highest standards of professionalism, care and discretion. The surroundings are tranquil and soothing, with the waters of Lake Zurich lapping just a few steps away and The Alps not far either. Inside, you will be surrounded by the finest decoration, art, furnishings and tech. But your privacy will be absolute.

Gallery
Each and every patient is treated uniquely and privately in their own sumptuous, five-star exclusive villa where they are provided with the highest standards of professionalism, care and discretion. The surroundings are tranquil and soothing, with the waters of Lake Zurich lapping just a few steps away and The Alps not far either. Inside, you will be surrounded by the finest decoration, art, furnishings and tech. But your privacy will be absolute.

TAILORED FIVE-STAR SERVICES

The Kusnacht Practice hospitality experience is unrivalled. Our superb team ensure you experience unparalleled luxury in gorgeous surroundings appointed to your finest desires. You will be witness to a new dimension of hospitality and service. Our discreet hospitality team never miss a detail and you will be attended to by a thoughtful, knowledgeable, polite and attentive team of chefs, drivers, butlers and housekeepers throughout your stay.

Learn More
Villa the mansion service private butler bedroom min
Villa chiara private butler food min
Villa the mansion service private butler livingroom min
Villa riggi service private butler living room 2 min
Villa rigi service personal chauffeur min
Villa the mansion service housekeeping min 1
Villa the mansion bedroom min
Villa the mansion details min
Mountains 2022 03 24 121109 vljw min

HIGHEST VALUES AND PRINCIPLES

The Kusnacht Practice is governed by a moral code of excellence and the highest of professional standards. We are exceptional at what we do and that’s why our business is so trusted and respected globally. We never tolerate anything less than outstanding in every interaction and experience for our client. Company-wide, we are authentic and purposeful, driven by empathy, kindness, privacy, and discretion. Swiss Medical Excellence runs through everything we do and we are on a never-ending quest for innovation. Our pioneering organisation is about unwavering care and compassion, guiding individuals to transform their wellbeing with a nurturing love, kindness, resilience and unparalleled expertise.

Read more

MEDIA

The Kusnacht Practice featured in international media