The Kusnacht Practice Logo
NEWS

READ MORE
/

Back

Eduardo Greghi

CEO und Vorsitzender des Verwaltungsrats

Eduardo Greghi

Eduardo Greghi ist Geschäftsführer und Vorstandsvorsitzender des Kusnacht Practice. Seine langjährige Erfahrung und sein Wissen haben es ihm ermöglicht, die Zusammenarbeit beider Unternehmen erfolgreich zusammenzuführen und so eine einzigartige Synergie zum Nutzen aller Kunden zu schaffen.

Bevor er zum Geschäftsführer und Vorstandsvorsitzender ernannt wurde, war er Leiter des Kundenbetreuungsteams der Kusnacht Practice, um sicherzustellen, dass alle Aspekte der Behandlung und des Aufenthalts eines Kunden bei der Kusnacht Practice von höchster Qualität sind.

Sein Ansatz und sein uneingeschränktes Engagement haben es im Laufe der Jahre ermöglicht, die weltberühmten Kusnacht Practice Standards zu schaffen, die sich auf massgeschneiderte Programme und absolute Diskretion vom ersten Kontakt über die Behandlung bis zur Entlassung und anschliessenden Nachsorge konzentrieren.

Vor seiner Tätigkeit bei der Kusnacht Practice war er in leitenden Positionen bei verschiedenen internationalen Unternehmen der Immobilien-, Finanz- und Gesundheitsbranche tätig.
Er sammelte Arbeitserfahrungen in Brasilien, England, Italien, Deutschland und der Schweiz und spricht Brasilianisch, Portugiesisch, Englisch, Deutsch, Italienisch und Spanisch.

 

Interviews

Wir freuen uns bekannt zu geben, dass The Kusnacht Practice wieder uneingeschränkt arbeitet und die Schweizer Behörden unseren internationalen Kunden die problemlose Ein- und Ausreise zugesichert haben. Alle Sicherheitsvorkehrungen im Hinblick auf Covid-19 bleiben in Kraft, wie von der Schweizer Gesundheitsbehörde empfohlen.
Behandlungsanfragen richten Sie bitte an: +41 43 499 6050 / [email protected]

The Kusnacht Practice Logo
NEWS

READ MORE
/

Back

Eduardo Greghi

CEO & Chairman

Eduardo Greghi

Eduardo Greghi is the CEO and Chairman of The Kusnacht Practice treatment center and served in the same capacity at the former Double Check Clinic. His long-term experience and knowledge allowed him to successfully merge the collaboration of both companies and ultimately unite them under the same name of The Kusnacht Practice, thus creating a unique service experience for the benefit of all clients.

Prior to becoming the CEO and Chairman, he had been the Head of The Kusnacht Practice client relations team, ensuring that every aspect of a client’s treatment and stay at The Kusnacht Practice is delivered to the highest possible quality.

Over the years, his approach and absolute commitment facilitated the creation of the world-famous Kusnacht Practice Standards, focused on tailor-made programmes and absolute discretion from the very initial contact, throughout the treatment, until the discharge followed by an aftercare programme.

Before joining The Kusnacht Practice, he held management positions in various international firms in the property, finance and health service industries.
He gained his work experience in Brazil, England, Italy, Germany and Switzerland and speaks Brazilian Portuguese, English, German, Italian and Spanish.

 

Interviews

We are pleased to announce that The Kusnacht Practice is fully operational and our international clients are being granted border clearance by the Swiss authorities. All Covid-19 safety protocol remains strictly in place, as advised by Switzerland’s Health Authority.
For treatment enquiries please contact: +41 43 499 6050 / [email protected]